M+R Logo

Awards

Form follows function
The motivation, to accomplish the form and functionality of a product with a maximum of aesthetics, finds it utmost recognition through an award.
In the past, MÖBIUS+RUPPERT has accomplished numerous times to receive an award from various independent organisations.

DESIGN PLUS

Bild
Bild

At the international consumer goods exhibition “ambiente” in Frankfurt/M, Germany, the award “Design Plus” is conferred to annually for a selection of special products by notable jurors. The laureates are awarded for having created a trend-setting and exemplary product design which is beyond merely meeting functional requirements.

In 1986 Möbius+Ruppert received the above mentioned award “DESIGN PLUS” for the innovation of a timeless and compact container sharpener with an automatically-closing sharpening opening (blade-closing), as well as for the push-button mechanism opening the upper part.
(Link to external page: http://ambiente.messefrankfurt.com/designplus/de/home.html )

Members of TOP 100

Bild
Bild

All German middle-sized businesses can take part in the national competition “TOP 100, die 100 innovativsten Unternehmen im Mittelstand” (the 100 most innovative middle-sized businesses) with an innovative product.

An independent panel headed by Lothar Späth (former minister of the German federal land Baden- Württemberg and later CEO of Jenoptik) in his function as mentor judge all products submitted and among those choose the 100 most innovative.

„Das Gütesiegel TOP 100 bestätigt die Innovationsstärke des Unternehmens von wissenschaftlich unabhängiger Seite, das sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit und Imagezuwachs.“
(The seal of quality TOP 100 affirms the innovative capacity of a company by a scientifically independent party, this creates attention and strengthens the positive image) (Source, external Link: http://www.top100.de/)

In 2002, MÖBIUS+RUPPERT participated for the first time in the competition TOP 100 with this innovative cosmetic sharpener, which sharpens pens with an oval profile, and straightaway scored a position among the 100 German most innovative middle sized businesses.

ISPA & Innovation Awards 2006

Bild
Bild

The ISPA-Award has been presented by the International Stationary Press Association (ISPA) since 1993 for products, which stand out in categories such as innovation, quality, price, presentation and sustainability.

In 2006, MÖBIUS+RUPPERT achieved to receive the first prize in the category “Back to school products” of the “ISPA & Innovation Award” with this closable 3-fold container sharpener “TOP TRIO Swing” .
(Link to external page: http://www.ispanet.org/award.asp )

ein pixel Bild

sharpen your senses!

M+R Logo

Auszeichnungen

Form follows function
Das Bestreben, die Form und die Funktionalität eines Produkts mit einem Höchstmaß an Ästhetik zur Vollendung zu bringen, findet seine größtmögliche Bestätigung in Form einer Auszeichnung.
MÖBIUS+RUPPERT ist es in der Vergangenheit bereits mehrfach gelungen von verschiedenen unabhängigen Organisationen mit einer Auszeichnung prämiert zu werden.

DESIGN PLUS

Bild
Bild

Auf der internationalen Frankfurter Konsumgütermesse „Ambiente“ wird jährlich von namhaften Juroren die Auszeichnung „Design PLUS“ für besonders ausgewählte Produkte verliehen. Die Preisträger werden dafür prämiert eine richtungsweisende und vorbildliche Produktgestaltung geschaffen zu haben, die nicht nur aus funktionalen Aspekten designed wurde.

1986 erhielt Möbius+Ruppert im Rahmen der internationalen Frankfurter Konsumgütermesse für die Neuentwicklung dieses zeitlosen, kompakten Dosenspitzers mit automatisch schließender Spitz-Öffnung (Lamellen-Verschluß), sowie per Druckknopf zu entriegelndem Oberteil die Auszeichnung „Design Plus“.
(Link auf externe Seite: http://ambiente.messefrankfurt.com/designplus/de/home.html )

Members of TOP 100

Bild
Bild

Alle deutschen mittelständischen Unternehmen können sich bei dem bundesweiten Wettbewerb „TOP 100, die 100 innovativsten Unternehmen im Mittelstand“ jährlich mit einem innovativen Produkt bewerben.

Ein unabhängiges Gremium unter Lothar Späth als Mentor bewertet alle eingereichten Produkte und sucht unter diesen die 100 innovativsten heraus.

„Das Gütesiegel TOP 100 bestätigt die Innovationsstärke des Unternehmens von wissenschaftlich unabhängiger Seite, das sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit und Imagezuwachs.“ (Quelle, externer Link: http://www.top100.de/)

2002 bewarb sich MÖBIUS+RUPPERT erstmalig mit diesem innovativen Kosmetikspitzer, der Stifte mit ovalem Querschnitt spitzt, bei TOP 100 und wurde auf Anhieb unter die 100 innovativsten deutschen Unternehmen des Mittelstands gewählt.

ISPA & Innovation Awards 2006

Bild
Bild

Der ISPA-Award wird seit 1993 von der International Stationary Press Association (ISPA) an Produkte verliehen, die sich durch Innovationen, Qualität, Preis, Präsentation und Nachhaltigkeit auszeichnen.

2006 gelang es MÖBIUS+RUPPERT mit diesem verschließbaren 3-fach-Dosenspitzer „TOP TRIO Swing“ den ersten Preis des „ISPA & Innovation Award“ in der Kategorie „Back to school products“ zu erlangen.
(Link auf externe Seite: http://www.ispanet.org/award.asp )

ein pixel Bild

sharpen your senses!